Topics Map > GBIT Service Desk Services
Kentico - Deleting a Page
- Open the Pages application.
- Click the page that you want to delete to select it in the site tree panel on the left.
- Click the Trash Can in the top left of the screen (above the site tree).
- A Delete page dialog opens. Confirm by clicking Delete.
The system deletes the page and the page becomes inaccessible for visitors of your website. Deleted pages can be restored from the recycle bin, email firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance. Note that linked pages are never moved to the recycle bin and you cannot restore them once they are deleted.