Delete a Canvas enrollment
This document details the removal of a user from a course.
For a person to be removed from a Canvas course, they must be removed from SIS. If not, they will be re-enrolled anyway as a result of the automatic process between SIS and the LMS. The only way to alter enrollments in live courses in Canvas is through the SIS process.